The members of the LIR group are:

Fredrik Paulsson (Associate Professor/Convener)
Henning Eriksson (PhD student/System Developer)
Eva Mårell-Olsson (Assistant Professor)
Peter Bergström (Assistant Professor)
Mikael Karlsson (System Developer)
Sebastian Bardt (System Developer)




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.